Put that in a P.S.

January 21, 2009 at 7:29 pm (Thought of the Day)

I’m a lonely little petunia in an onion patch
I think I’ll eat a worm and die
and then you’ll be sorry.

My mom use to sing these words when I was very young and having a tantrum moment.  These are not the actual words to the song but they were my mom’s words and she found they always made me laugh and would end the moment.

I never realized that many years later I would cross someone’s path who would take this so literally. 

Fucking drama queen.

2 Comments

  1. J Drill said,

    Oh Damn! Go look at the pics of the tie. You will feel better I promise.He HeHe

    • Poison said,

      Good suggestion but actually I wasn’t feeling bad. When I remembered the song last night and then thought how fitting it was I kinda cracked my own shit up. But then I’m easily entertained.

Leave a Reply

