Happy Friday

April 10, 2009 at 12:08 pm (Exorcising Demons) (, , , )

Been very very busy. Decided it was time to exorcise more demons and redo my suite so can I feel all zen like and oh my, it’s working. It’s amazing what some furniture, picture, and stuff arranging can do to ones outlook. The down side is, I don’t want to leave my nest but I must. Going to visit Ms. Drill and get our front porch on. She has the best front porch, it’s very southern like with just the right amount of privacy. We’ve laughed, we’ve cried, we’ve burnt shit… many fond memories had there with more to come. If anything should end up in flames I will post some pictures next week!

Y’all be good and have a happy Easter!

1 Comment

  1. talker96 said,

    Have a Holly Jolly Easter……oh and thanks for the comments about my poetry. I don’t think it’s really any good so I’m very self conscious of it. I’m putting new stuff up daily so, if you ever feel the need to just read someone else’s poetry, make sure that it’s mine….(that’s the only thing I could think of to say)

Leave a Reply

