I don’t need to be fishing next to some knuckle-head

July 1, 2009 at 8:47 pm (Could I Be Any More Boring?, Garage of Gloom, Monkey Business) (, , , , , )

I haven’t abandoned the blog, just been very very busy, don’t bother me. JDrill is coming to visit for a week, I have the hiccups, a garage sale is about to commence, there’s a ho-down to attend this weekend, I’m dog sitting a deaf and blind dog that I have to watch like a shit hawk or she eats her own poop, it’s the Deadliest Catch season, and there are weeds that need to be pulled.

I’ll be back when I have a few extra minutes.

1 Comment

  1. LeeAnn said,

    Every time I get hiccups I get panicked because of all the stories you read of people with 20 year hiccups and of course the panic makes me hiccup harder and so I panic more…. however, ice down the pants is a surprisingly successful cure.
    I have no advice about the dog, sorry.
    Glad you haven’t abandoned us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

