Sassy Ms. B.

April 27, 2010 at 10:42 am (Family Foolery, robot blogging)

I was gently reminded the other day that I haven’t blogged since January, oops. No excuses really other than not feeling the funny much these days.

And though I’m not feeling it I should feel ashamed when an 86 year old woman who had many small strokes last week and barely knew who she or anyone else was was still able to crack JDrill and I up. We were talking about her very hot neurologist and she said in a very weak voice, “yeah, well if I felt a little better I’d get a rise out of him.”

God love ya B! Here’s to you and getting well soon!

2 Comments

  1. j drill said,

    Yeah, that’s my Ma.Lets hope we have as much moxie when we get her age. Hahahahaha

  2. talker96 said,

    I think I remember you, but it’s been so long……….The only excuse you could possibly have for the absence is that you were in a coma.
    Yes, you must have been in a coma.
    Glad to have you back.

Leave a Reply

